First the good news…. my debut novel is published!

First the good news… I’m delighted to announce that my debut novel “Two Degrees of Separation” is now published!  It was a very emotional day yesterday when I received the proof and saw 8 years of writing, editing, re-writing, procrastination, hopes and fears finally become a reality when I held my novel, my actual novel, in my hands for the first time.  I don’t mind admitting, tears were shed

Anyway, now for the “hard sell”.  Its available in paperback and ebook formats via Amazon using this link (for UK people)

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Two-Degrees-Separation-Ange-Chan-ebook/dp/B00XAJ4OSC/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1431081098&sr=8-3&keywords=ange+chan

I hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

